People

 

Dr. Vishalache Balakrishnan (Director)
Senior Research Lecturer
Department of Educational Foundations and Humanities
Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, Malaysia
visha@um.edu.my

Ms. Norhaslizawati Ramli (Administrative Assistant)  
Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, Malaysia
alieza@um.edu.my

Members of CRICE: 

Associate Prof. Dr. Husaina Banu Kenayathulla
Head of Department
Department of Educational Management, Planning & Policies
Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, Malaysia
husaina@um.edu.my

Associate Prof. Dr. Juliana Othman 
Head of Department
Department of Language & Literacy Education
Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, Malaysia
juliana@um.edu.my

Associate Prof. Dr. Lay Yoon Fah
Faculty of Psychology and Education, 
University Malaysia Sabah, Malaysia
layyf@ums.edu.my

Dr. Bambang Sumintono
Senior Lecturer
Institute of Educational Leadership 
Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, Malaysia
bambang@um.edu.my

Dr. Chin Hai Leng
Senior Lecturer
Department of Curriculum & Instructional Technology
Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, Malaysia
chin@um.edu.my

Dr. Mohammad Attaran
Senior 
Lecturer
Department of Curriculum & Instructional Technology
Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, Malaysia
attaran@um.edu.my

Dr. Mohammad Ismath Ramzy Mohammad Ismail 
Senior Lecturer
Department of Educational Foundation & Humanities
Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, Malaysia
ismathramzy@um.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Shahril Nizam Shaharom
Senior Lecturer
Department of Curriculum & Instructional Technology
Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, Malaysia
nizamsaril@um.edu.my

Dr. Rafidah Aga Mohd Jaladin
Senior 
Lecturer
Department of Educational Psychology & Counselling
Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, Malaysia
rafidah_aga@um.edu.my

Dr. Rafiza Abdul Razak
Head of Department
Department of Curriculum & Instructional Technology
Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, Malaysia
rafiza@um.edu.my

Dr. Ram Gopal Raj
Senior 
Lecturer
Department of Artificial Intelligence
Faculty of Computer Science & Information Technology, University of Malaya, Malaysia
ramdr@um.edu.my

Dr. Simin Ghavifekr
Senior Lecturer
Department of Educational Management, Planning & Policies
Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, Malaysia
drsimin@um.edu.my

Dr. Siti Hajar Halili
Senior Lecturer
Department of Curriculum & Instructional Technology
Faculty of Education, University of Malaya, Malaysia
siti_hajar@um.edu.my

 

 

Contact Details

Centre for Research in International and Comparative Education (CRICE)
Faculty of Education
University of Malaya
Kuala Lumpur 50603, Malaysia,

Tel: +603 7967 5101
Fax: +603 7967 3884
Email:
crice@um.edu.my
GPS: 3.1204585, 101.6524242